National Day of Prayer, Live Video, May 7, 2020

National Observance
69th Annual National Day of Prayer
May 7, 2020

8PM – 10PM ET • 7PM – 9PM CT • 6PM – 8PM MT • 5PM – 7PM PT

NATIONAL DAY OF PRAYER

#PRAYGODSGLORY #NATIONALDAYOFPRAYER #PRAYFORAMERICA

Categories: Green Hill

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: