Online Worship Services

For now, our Worship Services are being held BOTH online and in-person.  Please join us for worship.

Sunday, August 2, 9th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 26, 8th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 19, 7th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 12, 6th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 5, 5th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 28, 4th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 21, 3rd Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 14, 2nd Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 7, Trinity Sunday

Sunday, May 31, Day of Pentecost

Sunday, May 24, 7th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 17, 6th Sunday of Easter

Beginning Sunday, May 17, we will hold our Worship Service in the Sanctuary.  The service will also be live-streamed so those who wish to stay at home can still participate. For now, the Sunday School class will still just be online.

Sunday, May 10, 5th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 3, 4th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 26, 3rd Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 19, 2nd Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 12, Easter Sunday

Friday, April 10, Good Friday

Thursday, April 9, Maundy Thursday

Sunday, April 5, Palm Sunday

Sunday, March 29, 5th Sunday in Lent

Due to the spread of the coronavirus and the governor’s order to avoid gatherings of more than ten people, we have moved our worship services online.  These services can be accessed at your convenience.  We hope you will join together with us in worship in your homes with your families, and we pray that we will all be able to worship together at Green Hill very soon.

Blog at WordPress.com.